I’m Screaming for Water

Weight: 193.6
Fitness Programs
Freeletics  Week 2 Day 5
Food Intake
None = 0 calories
Summary
Today, I woke up at 11AM. I could not sleep last night. I don’t know whether I should do something productive when I can’t sleep or just keep laying in bed staring beneath my eyelids. I wanted to drink my pre-workout so bad. I usually drink it first thing in the morning before I start working out, but I also wanted to be more aggressive with my fasting. Somehow, I think that I find it more intriguing on how much I can push myself. I look forward to trying to create discipline that I want in my life so I may enjoy life more better. I stepped outside in my same Adidas jacket basking in the warmth of the sun. Wow. Today’s weather definitely feels great!
I launched my app along with Charity Miles and I turned on my music that I usually listen to. During my run, I definitely felt like I was dying of thirst. Every moment I was thinking about how water could probably hydrate my body to run more efficiently. I also learned that when looking at the ground during your run; your body feels heavier. I looked towards the sky instead and imagined me running on those fully white clouds floating in the air. I was able to manage. I got home and took a selfie. Upon looking at my Instagram, I feel like all I do is take selfies. Oh well… I completed today somehow.

Leave a comment