Freeletics – Week 2 Day 4 – Pulling

So I actually wasn’t able to workout for the past couple of days. Rather, I think I was just too lazy and I’m actually just making the excuse of why I did not work out. I went to work and while I was at work, I figured I mind as well do a workout routine. Even though I started in the middle of the week, it was better than waiting a whole week to pass to do it on a Monday.

I open my app excited thinking to myself that this workout was going to be easy. After all, I had to do lunges before the main program. Easy.

After I got done, I proceeded the full workout routine and noticed all I had to do was pullups and pushups. Mind you that, pull-ups are my weakness. That and legs. I ended up taking 25 minutes to finish the program. I took so many breaks because my arms were on fire. I still managed to finish though.

No matter how long it takes you to complete something. Always be persistent and follow through.

Leave a Reply

