Freeletics – Day 2 – Live Your Dreams

I just completeled Freeletics day 2, and even though I started back from scratch I’m more confident in finishing the workouts. The reason why I had to start over is because the workout seems too hard especially after a long break of not doing anything. I mean I tried, but I guess I still have to develop that drive that I need in order to push myself beyond my limits. I think what’s been helping me out the most is books. There’s something about reading that allows me to grow mentally that allows me to push all aspects of what I want to achieve. 

Leave a Reply

