P90X – Day 1 – Starting Over

So I’ve been doing a weight training program, and last night before I went to sleep I figured I start a different program. This morning I started to work on P90X which is Chest & Back, and I’m all ready dying. I don’t even think I’m done the first half of the workout program which is crazy. I’m sitting here just thinking to myself is this really the right program? This feels like it’s advanced. I figured I start blogging about this just to keep track of my personal progress. To be honest, I have to do knee push-ups. It comes to show that I have lots to work out besides a physical aspect.

 

Leave a Reply

