Let’s Make Changes Now

A lot of you know that I have been working on personal development. Most of you know that I have been struggling to the point where I Just didn’t want to live anymore. It came to the point where I was so depressed, that the thought of my struggles paralyzed me. Just a couple of days, I decided that enough was enough. I went to the library to get Tony Robbin’s Awaken the Giant Within book once more. This time I decided that I would write down what was told, and implement the practices in my life instead of just reading.

I was not expecting for me to write in a composition book again. I didn’t think that I would pick up a pen and start writing, but I really want to change. I’m desperate enough to try everything and do everything.

In the book, it was asking me what are 4 things that I been pushing off. 4 things that despite of me trying, I would not really commit to it. So I decided to start with my four that I have been trying to do… that consisted of waking up at 3am, sticking to the warrior diet, doing the BeachBody business, and doing meditation.

When it comes down to Warrior Diet, I am afraid that I won’t get the desired benefits that come with intermittent fasting. I’m scared that it’s just a fad and that despite my efforts, I won’t gain anything. If I wake up at 3AM, I feel like I will end up just crashing later on in the day which meant that I didn’t really gain extra time so there’s no point in waking up at 3AM anyway. When it comes to meditation, I am afraid that I am just wasting time if I take the time to meditate on a daily basis. When it comes to the BeachBody business; I am scared that if I put the time and effort; I won’t be as successful.

Watch the video for more in-depth.

https://www.youtube.com/edit?o=U&video_id=o5hmvCDKVi8

Leave a Reply

