With all the personal development I’ve been reading and watching a bunch of videos, I’ve come to the conclusion I need to seriously start working out the things I want to change in my life.

It took a while to figure out what habits I wanted to create or what habits I wanted to break. After all, I was trying to focus on everything way too much and ended up where I was from the start.

So in trying to create a habit, I decided to focus on 3 things every 10 days that I would love to create or break into my life. For my first try, I have decided to implement the following… the warrior diet, waking up at 5am to do my miracle morning, and daily meditations. I will solely focus on accomplishing these three things for the next 10 days and let you know how it goes.

What are habits you are trying to break and create? Let me know.

Leave a Reply

