I Told Someone To Quit BeachBody

Let me start off by telling you that I have this yearning desire to help people. For whatever reason, I can’t stop thinking about everyone in this world and how much I want to contribute. It’s for that reason I’ve joined BeachBody and it’s for that reason I’ve decided to pursue this passion.

I was at a bible study sitting down in the chair by myself because for whatever reason I was in a mood. I didn’t feel like talking to anyone for some reason. Probably because I’ve felt that people are always judging me when I’m still trying to acknowledge the fact that people are too worried about themselves then someone else.

Anyway, I was sitting down minding my own business when a friend of mine introduced me to someone. Without realizing it, I was talking nonstop about personal development and aspirations, and getting to know the other person. Without realizing it, I was making an impact and inspiring someone who needed to inspired and motivated.

To cut the story short, they decided to sign under me as a discount coach. They wanted to better themselves, and I wanted to help them achieve that. Come to find out that I wouldn’t be able to spend much time in helping them develop individually.

Two weeks later, I decided to tell them to quit BeachBody and get their refund. I didn’t want to drain someone’s money who was solely relying on you to help them make a dramatic change in their life. I could hardly meet the person on a day to day basis let alone on a weekly basis. This isn’t what I wanted. We could be using the money in gas and hanging out, and doing personal development stuff together instead.

So that’s that… I love BeachBody and I’m still a coach. But I genuinely want to help people first and improve their life before handing them some sort of product to help others.

Leave a Reply

