vLog Episode 20: Raising the Dead

Today, I was supposed to start my first day of work but I ended up not going simply because I had to go to an interview. That didn’t really pan out well because they ended up e-mailing me that the person who was supposed to interview was sick. So my girlfriend ended up picking up because today she had to go to a photoshoot.

So off we went to go to Pennsylvania to go to a graveyard for her Yuki cosplay photoshoot. It was amazingly fun, but I was freezing my behind off. I’m definitely not a winter person, but I enjoyed the day with friends nonetheless. As I’m writing this blog, I am slowly getting things together on what I want to accomplish this year.

Leave a Reply

