Bulk Chest!!

Where have you been all my life? When it comes to working out, I think the best part of my muscle I love working on is my chest. Today was no exception! It’s been 28 days since I started Body Beast, and I absolutely love it.

I mean, I can’t lift heavy weights just yet but the feeling I get after a workout is amazing. I seriously recommend people getting into it. I have a question though for those who are reading this… what if your muscles don’t sore no more? Like you been working out but you don’t get sore. Should I be worried?

I just want to make sure I’m getting a good workout even though I’m not eating clean yet.

Purchase Body Beast & Shakeology Challenge Pack: http://bchbody.life/2ibwyFH

Purchase Body Beast Program: http://bchbody.life/2imDxi9

 

Leave a Reply

